How to revert a discount

Aperitive

Last Update 8 месяцев назад

Basic Plan Users

1. Select the products which you updated or discounted before - They should be in a collection or grouped by a tag for ease.

2. In the Actions dropdown, choose this option, 'Update 'Price' with 'Compare At Price' and empty 'Compare At Price'

Pro Plan Users

To revert an update or discount and you are on the Pro Plan, simply click on the Rollback button in the history tab.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article